Contact Us

Mailing Address
P O Box 352
Benton KY 42025 
Physical Address
305 Poplar St
Benton KY 42025
Telephone:  (270) 527-1720
Fax:  (270) 527-2678
 

Dennis W Smith
President
dennis@pinnacleinc.net
Craig Schwettman
Vice President
craig@pinnacleinc.net
 
Darren Smith
Project Manager/Estimator
darren@pinnacleinc.net
Travis Watkins
Project Manager/Estimator
travis@pinnacleinc.net
 
Becca Moore
Office Manager
becca@pinnacleinc.net
 Angela Baker 
Accounts Payable & Payroll
angela@pinnacleinc.net
 

Directions to Office at 305 Poplar Street – Benton, Kentucky 42025

These directions are to our office location only.   Please contact our office for jobsite directions. 
 
From Nashville TN:

  1. Take I-24 West
  2. Exit 25A Purchase Parkway South
  3. Exit 43 Benton/Symsonia
  4. Turn Right onto Hwy 348/W 5th Street
  5. Turn Left at 2nd Light onto US 641/Main Street
  6. One Block, Turn Right on 4th Street
  7. One Block, Turn Left on Poplar Street
  8. Office is on right

From Louisville KY:

  1. Take I-65 South
  2. Exit 91 to WKParkway/Paducah
  3. Take Wendall H Ford WK Parkway Ramp
  4. Take WK Parkway West to Owensboro/Paducah
  5. Exit 1B to I-24 West
  6. Exit 25A Purchase Parkway South
  7. Exit 43 Benton/Symsonia
  8. Turn Right onto Hwy 348/W 5th Street
  9. Turn Left at 2nd Light onto US 641/Main Street
  10. One Block, Turn Right on 4th Street
  11. One Block, Turn Left on Poplar Street
  12. Office is on right

From Murray KY:

  1. Take US-641 North
  2. Turn Right onto 641-N (at Bypass)
  3. Stay in Right Lane to follow Main Street at 5th Street intersection
  4. One Block , Turn Right on 4th Street
  5. One Block, Turn Left on Poplar Street
  6. Office is on right